Sweet #BookADay

Sweet is one of those books that I am glad I read in the summer.  It had love, action, suspense, but still…  it wasn’t the most mazing book I have ever read.  But there is nothing wrong with that.  I love having this type of book in my classroom because I know that it will hook a lot of readers.  It is easy to read, gets kind of violent (someone is ripped apart,…yup….I guess that is more than kind of but it doesn’t describe it), and there is a love story.  It’s a page turner and my students love page tuners.  I would say this is probably for 7th grade and up.

Leave a Reply

